Search found 368 matches

by Justin
Fri Jun 17, 2016 15:59
Forum: Trips
Topic: WSM Saturday June 18th
Replies: 0
Views: 1030

WSM Saturday June 18th

Hoping for a sea breeze tomorrow afternoon 8)
by Justin
Mon Jun 13, 2016 14:35
Forum: Trips
Topic: WSM Tuesday 14th June
Replies: 3
Views: 1158

Re: WSM Tuesday 14th June

Yes, plan to arrive around noon and sail as close to the neapy High tide as possible.
by Justin
Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:11
Forum: Trips
Topic: WSM Tuesday 14th June
Replies: 3
Views: 1158

WSM Tuesday 14th June

Planning on giving WSM a go tomorrow afternoon. Doesn't look great, but a bit of wind forecast :???:
by Justin
Mon May 02, 2016 20:11
Forum: Trips
Topic: WSM Tue 3rd May
Replies: 2
Views: 1103

Re: WSM Tue 3rd May

Forecast looking good. See you there.
by Justin
Mon May 02, 2016 08:09
Forum: Trips
Topic: WSM Monday 2nd May
Replies: 0
Views: 1020

WSM Monday 2nd May

I will be sailing at Weston today, sun and wind forecast for the afternoon :D
by Justin
Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:29
Forum: Trips
Topic: Wednesday 20th April - Portland
Replies: 3
Views: 1100

Re: Wednesday 20th April - Portland

Wind forecast all day, plan to arrive at boatyard around 10am.
by Justin
Mon Apr 18, 2016 09:35
Forum: Trips
Topic: Wednesday 20th April - Portland
Replies: 3
Views: 1100

Wednesday 20th April - Portland

Good East wind forecast for Portland on Wednesday. Me and Lorraine will be there.
by Justin
Thu Apr 07, 2016 15:06
Forum: Trips
Topic: Sunday 17th April - Portland
Replies: 3
Views: 1222

Re: Sunday 17th April - Portland

Will be at the AGM to discuss the wind forecast (and all the other things). See you there.
by Justin
Thu Dec 10, 2015 11:14
Forum: Socials
Topic: Thursday 10th Dec - The Fox
Replies: 2
Views: 969

Re: Thursday 10th Dec - The Fox

Hi Phil and Ruth!
See you in the pub, me and Lorraine coming :)
by Justin
Fri Jul 24, 2015 05:15
Forum: Trips
Topic: ....or WSM?
Replies: 5
Views: 1601

....or WSM?

Tomorrow looking promising for WSM with neapy lunchtime HT 8)
by Justin
Wed Jul 22, 2015 19:39
Forum: Trips
Topic: There is a worrying lack of Trips posted recently
Replies: 3
Views: 1344

Re: There is a worrying lack of Trips posted recently

Cheer up! :D Windsurfing is great :twisted: .
by Justin
Wed Jul 08, 2015 06:36
Forum: Trips
Topic: Portland, Tuesday 7 Jul
Replies: 1
Views: 977

Re: Portland, Tuesday 7 Jul

Sounds like you had a great day Ian, and really made the most of the great conditions. Shame your speed can't go on the ladder, but then I know a man of your calibre isn't satisfied until the 30knt barrier is broken - better luck next time :wink: .
by Justin
Tue Jul 07, 2015 19:16
Forum: Trips
Topic: Possible Portland Weds 8 July
Replies: 5
Views: 1645

Re: Possible Portland Weds 8 July

Decided to stay local tomorrow, plan to sail at WSM - high tide around midday.
by Justin
Mon Jul 06, 2015 05:23
Forum: Trips
Topic: Possible Portland Weds 8 July
Replies: 5
Views: 1645

Re: Possible Portland Weds 8 July

Looking good for Speed :twisted:
by Justin
Sun Jul 05, 2015 06:05
Forum: Trips
Topic: Le weekend - 4 / 5 July
Replies: 12
Views: 2224

Re: Le weekend - 4 / 5 July

After a great day on the flat, blue water of Portland Harbour yesterday (I'll let someone else tell the tale - Sue? Ian?), in the mood for some lumpy brown stuff today. Hoping for an hour or two at WSM this evening (Sunday) from around 7pm 8) .