NOMADS after Christmas Party please post your interest.

Anything not covered elsewhere that you'd like to ask/tell about.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply

Will you be coming to the party on Jan 29 @ Gerry's?

Poll ended at Wed Jan 19, 2005 23:47

Yes
6
86%
No
1
14%
 
Total votes: 7

User avatar
gerrys
chop hopper
chop hopper
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:48
Location: West of Bristol

NOMADS after Christmas Party please post your interest.

Post by gerrys » Tue Jan 04, 2005 16:34

29yh January 2005, Chris and Gerrys house.

For those of you interested in coming to the party I have introduced a topic for members to post their interest in attending, plus also a means of them telling me what they would like to bring.

This will be useful as others will see the responses and can adjust their picnic baskets accordingly........... :D :mrgreen:

User avatar
Al Donald
surf god
surf god
Posts: 704
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 12:21
Location: Claverham

Post by Al Donald » Tue Jan 04, 2005 23:09

I will be attending, and bringing something "veggie" (savoury).

User avatar
Ian Long
surf god
surf god
Posts: 862
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2004 17:36
Location: Chew Valley
Contact:

Post by Ian Long » Thu Jan 06, 2005 00:23

Neroli and I will be coming. Not sure what we will be bringing yet but I'm sure we'll agree something fairly soon.....
If found, please return to the pub.

User avatar
MartinF
surf god
surf god
Posts: 1023
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 10:06
Location: N of Bristol. Prob in the pub
Contact:

Post by MartinF » Thu Jan 06, 2005 20:06

All being well, Joy & I will be there.
It's an ill wind that never blows at all.

User avatar
Viv Powell
wave jumper
wave jumper
Posts: 223
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2004 19:33
Location: East Bristol

Post by Viv Powell » Sat Jan 08, 2005 12:43

Steve and I will be there - not sure what we're bringing yet. I'll let the chef decide :wink:

User avatar
Neroli
chop hopper
chop hopper
Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 19:13
Location: Chew Valley

Post by Neroli » Sat Jan 08, 2005 16:36

Ian and I shall bring some chicken tikka pieces.

NeilB
novice
novice
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 09:33

Post by NeilB » Mon Jan 10, 2005 10:10

Sorry I won't be able to make this year's party due to another engagement ... social engagements are like buses.

Neil

Brian D
harness user
harness user
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2004 13:03
Location: Wessnsupermud
Contact:

After Christmas party

Post by Brian D » Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:53

Hilary and Brian will be there - Bringing a selection of savoury pastries - but if there is anything else needed just give us a shout.

Cheers
Brian

User avatar
MartinF
surf god
surf god
Posts: 1023
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2004 10:06
Location: N of Bristol. Prob in the pub
Contact:

Food

Post by MartinF » Thu Jan 27, 2005 23:07

Joy & I will bring a Moroccan cous-cous salad (veggie). If you'd like us to bring anything else, just ask.
It's an ill wind that never blows at all.

Post Reply